Current Officers/Directors

We have an awesome group of volunteer officers and directors that are valuable to this fair. We thank these volunteers for their time and talents as we continue to bring the best in livestock and entertainment to you, our guest!  


President: Todd Cotter

V-President: Vernon Rutledge

Secretary: Jill Hardesty

Treasurer: Tiffani Lutz


Nick Cotter 
Jacob Kesler  gate
Kurt Kesler    
Roganne Murray  
Brandon Schluter

Ariel Bunting     
 Kalista Lutes

Andy Allen
 Janet Hoffman 


Beef Show Ariel Bunting

Bingo Kathy Brake & Marge Probasco

Children’s Games Karson Cotter & Committee

Color Guard Fisher Amvets Post #52 & Cub Scouts Pack 172

Commercial Building Todd Cotter/Zack McKitrick

Dairy Goat Show Mitchell Gardner

Demolition Derby Andy Allen

Entertainment Nick Cotter

Exhibit Building Marge Probasco & Assistant Janet Hoffman Fisher Fair 5K Run/Walk Ben Burgess

Glades Hall Superintendent Todd Cotter 217-493-8680

Gate Superintendent Kevin Hastings

Horse Show Janna Leonard

Junior Fair board Todd Cotter

Kiddie Tractor Pull Gabrielle Shook

Livestock Superintendent Luke Turner


Livestock Secretaries Kim Cotter (Sheep/Rabbits/Meat Goats /Beef) Tiffanie Lee (Dairy Goats)

Maintenance Superintendent Phil Lawday

Marketing Officer team

Meat Goat Show Jill Ritzma

Media Manager Jason Hewerdine

Mutt Show Ariel Bunting

Photographers Kristin Darling & Ryann Kesler

Queen Pageant & Little Miss Director Erynn Trott

Sheep Show Nick Cotter

Sign Production Officer team

Social Media Karson Cotter/Jill Hardesty

Tickets/Gate Supt. Officers/Directors

Track Presentation Kurt Kesler, Jacob Kesler, & Nick Harmon

Tractor/Truck Pulls Kurt Kesler, Vernon Rutledge, Jacob Kesler


226 E Sangamon St, Fisher, IL 61843

Phone: 217-897-1437
(fair week only)
Secretary Jill Hardesty's Cell:

Designed with Mobirise site themes